less.best

Audio interface

For the past couple of weeks, I have been learning about audio interfaces, and I have set my sight on the Apogee Symphony I/O. From everything that I have read, it looks like it is the best value for the money. After careful consideration, I have decided to go for the 16 channel version (16×16), because I want to be able to convert all 8 channels of the ISHIZENO i8 at the same time, while converting the two channels of my DSI Pro 2 keyboard and the 6 channels of my DSI Tempest drum machine. And since the Avid Pro Tools | S3 also has 16 channels, this will make for a perfect setup.

Apogee Front

Apogee Back

Standard

Leave a Reply

