less.best

Power and user manuals

All the technical items of my inventory now reference their power source (Grid, Lightning, Micro USB) and are provided with a link to their user manuals. This makes it easier to assess how many charging cables might be required when traveling, and it allows me to get rid of printed user manuals for the products that would have low resell value (everything but my Leica camera).

The nice thing about owning so few items is that creating and maintaining such an inventory is a lot easier than when you own many more things. Down the road, I will also provide links to transaction receipts so that I can get proper insurance for all my belongings. Better safe than sorry…

Standard

Leave a Reply

