less.best

Packing

I am in Singapore for a few days to pack all our belongings and cancel our lease. Everything I own beside my bicycle fits in these two bags and three Pelican cases. And when I’m back in Palo Alto, I’ll further reduce all this by getting rid of two of the cases. This should take my total inventory below 512 items. While our move back from Singapore to Palo Alto was caused by unforeseen health reasons, it gave us the opportunity to further simplify our lifestyle, which is something that I am actually quite happy about.

IMG_0210

Standard

Leave a Reply

