toys

Summilux-M 35mm f/1.4

Of the few things I own, my Leica M-P is the one I am deriving the most enjoyment from. So much so that I have decided to invest my savings into the classic Leica Summilux-M 35mm f/1.4 ASPH. It was supposed to be released back in October, but it is not yet available. Waiting for it is actually quite enjoyable, and I am passing time with its 50mm sibling. Much like good wine, Leica is an acquired taste, but it is one that I would not trade for anything.

Summilux

Standard

Leave a Reply

