food

Ishizeno dinners

A week from now, I will move with my family from Palo Alto to Singapore. In order to make new connections there and develop the ones I already have in the Bay Area, I have decided to organize networking dinners for fellow entrepreneurs, in both places, on a monthly basis. The rules for these dinners are pretty simple:

  • By invitation only (contact me to request one)
  • Every invited guest brings a fellow entrepreneur along
  • A modest contribution is requested for the food
  • I bring a nice selection of wines to go along

Here is the schedule for the first dinners:

  • Thursday, July 31, 6pm to 9pm, Singapore
  • Thursday, August 14, 6pm to 9pm, Palo Alto, CA
Standard

Leave a Reply

